Day 2 – My View of Melbourne

IMG_8204.JPG

Today is Sunday the 26th of October. Whilst visiting a relative of ours, I captured this beautiful image of Melbourne.

There’s something so unique about the culture of this city which makes it so different to everywhere else in the world. Is it the variety of people? food? culture? religion?

The thing I have found to be such a great thing about this city.. Is the fact everybody seems to get on well. It’s that true Aussie spirit which makes this city stand out among others. As well as this, we have buskers all along the streets performing magic tricks, dances and my favorite one: Music.

It seems that Melbourne is so full of “everything” which seems to make people just bond together.

Anyway that’s my thoughts for the day!
Until next time šŸ™‚

Leave a comment